S/N Name Organisation Designation
Programme Chair
1 Dhabaleswar K. (DK) Panda Computer Science and Engineering
The Ohio State University (OSU)
Professor and Distinguished Scholar
Committee Members
2 Ritu Arora Texas Advanced Computing Center, USA Research Scientist in HPC Application Group
3 Costas Bekas Foundations of Cognitive Solutions, IBM Research, Zurich, Switzerland Manager and Distinguished Research Staff Member
4 Hal Finkel Argonne National Laboratory, USA Lead, Compiler Technology & Programming Languages
5 Piotr R Luszczek University of Tennessee at Knoxville, USA Research Director
6 Antonio Pena Barcelona Supercomputing Center, Spain Senior Researcher, Computer Sciences – Accelerator and Communications for HPC
7 Nathan Tallent Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA HPC Computer Scientist
8 Pradeep Dubey Intel Corporation Senior Fellow, Intel Labs
9 Rajkumar Buyya University of Melbourne, Australia Director of the Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems (CLOUDS) Laboratory
10 Albert Zomaya University of Sydney, Australia Australian Research Council Professorial Fellow, Director of Centre for Distributed & High Performance Computing
11 Kishore Kothapalli IIIT, Hyderabad, India Associate Professor
12 Jianfeng Zhan Institute of Computing Technology (ICT), China Director, Software Systems Lab
13 Amitava Majumdar San Diego Supercomputing Centre, USA Director, Data Enabled Scientific Computing (DESC) Division
14 Nikhil Jain Google Inc. Head of Global Mobile, Programmatic & Search Ads Solutions
15 Ron Brightwell Sandia National Laboratories, USA R&D Manager, Scaleable System Software
16 John Kim Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), South Korea Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
17 Ryota Shioya Nagoya University, Japan Associate Professor
18 R. Govindarajan Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India Professor, Dept of Computer Science & Automation, Supercomputer Education & Research Center
19 Quincey Koziol Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA Principal Data Architect
20 Amelie Chi Zhou Shenzen University, China Assistant Professor, College of Computer Science & Software Engineering
21 Ugo Varetto Pawsey Supercomputing Center, Australia Chief Technical Officer
22 Fang-Pang Lin National Center for High Performance Computing (NCHC), Taiwan Research Scientist, National Applied Research Laboratories
23 Olivier Aumage INRIA, France Permanent Research 
24 Sunita Chandrasekaran University of Delaware, USA Assistant Professor, Dept of CIS
25 Bilel Hadri King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia Computational Scientist
26 Hai Jin Huazong University of Science and Technology, China Dean and Professor
27 Arthur Maccabe Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA Computer Science and Mathematics Division Director
28 Naoya Maruyama Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA Computer Scientist
29 Ronald Minnich Google Inc. Software Engineer
30 Yogesh Simmhan Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India Assistant Professor, Dept of Computational and Data Sciences
31 Sandra Gesing University of Notre Dame, USA Research Associate Professor, Dept of Computer Science and Engineering
32 Michela Taufer University of Tennessee at Knoxville, USA Dongarra Professor
33 Depei Qian Sun Yat-sen University, China Dean, School of Data and Computer science
34 Francis Lee Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Associate Professor, School of Computer Science and Engineering
35 Martin Schulz Technical University of Munich, Germany Professor, Computer Architecture and Parallel Systems
36 Tin Wee Tan National Supercomputing Centre (NSCC) Singapore Chief Executive


*For Springer’s guidelines and technical instructions, please visit


Email Contact : [email protected]


You can contact us at [email protected]

Contact Us